Skip to main content
Procore (en-CA)

Directory: Bulk Remove Users from the Project Directory

This announcement represents a single point in time. Future releases may impact the information below.
Feature Released: July 19, 2018  /  Published: July 23, 2018


 

Bulk Remove Users from the Project Directory

Updated Procore to provide users with 'Admin' level permission on the Project level Directory tool with the ability to remove users and contacts from a project in bulk. This saves Directory 'Admins' from having to remove contacts and users individually. Note: If you are a user with 'Standard' or 'Read Only' level permission who has been granted the new  'Remove Users from a Project' granular permission (see Grant Granular Permissions in a Permission Template), can will also have access to this feature update.

Demo

bulk-remove-project-users.gif

See Also