No. If your company has enabled the ERP Integrations tool, the data in a project's Commitments tool is NOT automatically synced between Procore and your integrated ERP system. Data from a commitment in Procore is synced:
- Upon clicking 'Send to ERP' if the Direct Export feature has been enabled for commitments in your company's account.
- Upon completion of a workflow applied to the commitment when the Direct Export feature is enabled for commitments in your company's account, and a workflow is applied to the commitment.
- After a commitment is sent to the ERP Integrations tool for accounting acceptance, and an accounting approver accepts the commitment for export to your integrated ERP system. This is the standard flow if the Direct Export feature is NOT enabled for commitments in your company's account.
To learn more, see Send a Commitment to ERP Integrations for Accounting Acceptance.