Skip to main content
Procore (en-CA)

Delete a Document from the Project Page in Portfolio Financials

 Note
The information in this tutorial applies to accounts with the Portfolio Financials product in Procore. Reach out to your Procore point of contact for more information. 

Objective

To delete a document from the Project Page in Portfolio Financials.

Background

The Documents section of the Project Page in Portfolio Financials is where important documents related to the project can be stored and accessed. 

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Limited' access to the project or higher. 
  • Additional Information:
    • Deleted documents cannot be restored.

Steps

 Warning
 When you delete a document from the Project Page, it is permanently deleted and cannot be restored. 
  1. Navigate to the relevant project and scroll to the Documents section.
  2. Click the vertical ellipsis  icon and select Delete Document
    delete-document.png
  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.