Skip to main content
Procore (en-CA)

Delete a Model

Objective

To delete a model or version of a model from Procore.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • ‘Admin’ on the project’s Models tool.
  • Additional Information:
    • You can delete individual versions of a model, or a model with all of its versions. If you only want to delete a single version of a model, see Delete a Version of a Model below.

Steps

To Delete a Version of a Model:
  1. Navigate to the project's Models tool on app.procore.com.
  2. Click the vertical ellipsis    icon for the model you want to delete a version of.
    model-menu.png
  3. Click View Version History.
  4. Click the vertical ellipsis    icon for the version you want to delete.

    delete-version-of-model.png
     
  5. Click Delete Version.
    Note: The version will be permanently deleted from Procore.
To Delete an ENTIRE Model:
  1. Navigate to the project's Models tool on app.procore.com.
  2. Click the vertical ellipsis    icon for the model you want to delete.
    model-menu.png
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Confirm to confirm the action.
    Note: The model (including all of its versions) will be permanently deleted from Procore.