Photos: Delete Photos from the Photo Tool's Recycle Bin
This announcement represents a single point in time. Future releases may impact the information below.
Feature Announced: November 3, 2020 / Feature Released: November 3, 2020
Permanently Delete Photos from the tool's Recycle Bin
Procore has release a new feature that allows users with 'Admin' level permission on the Project level Photos tool to permanently delete photos from they recycle bin. See Delete a Photo from the Recycle Bin.
Users can select photos from the Recycle Bin and use the 'Delete' button to permanently delete selected photos. Once a photo is deleted a 'Deleted Photo' card will appear to show the photo has been deleted.
If you would like to ask questions or share any feedback, please contact email@example.com.