The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.
Important! Permissions for My Time are granted by granting permissions for the Company level Timecards tool.
Note: Click the Mobile Platform icons in the table to navigate to the relevant support articles.
|Add a My Time Entry||1||1||*||*|
|Clock Your Time||1,2||1,2|
|Edit a My Time Entry||1||1||*||*|
|Search by Item Description||1||1||**||**|
|View My Time Entries||3||1||1|
|Sign a Timesheet||3||1,2||1,2||**||**|
1 'Standard' level permissions or higher is required on the company's Timecard tool to complete this function.
2 This function is only available if the Timesheet tool is enabled.
3 'Read Only' level permissions or higher is required on the company's Timecard tool to complete this function.
* This action can be performed in offline mode (i.e. when an active network connection is not available on your mobile device). Tasks performed in offline mode will be synced with Procore once a network connection has been reestablished.
** This asset/item can be viewed or edited in offline mode provided that the asset/item was previously viewed and cached on your mobile device.